Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Schade

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terry Schade

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Rodriguez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy has been the best Agent. I have every situation/question resolved same day, with ease. She truly cares for her customer's by being there every step of the way."

mr me

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy is nice"

RJ Alfaro

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his team are great! Terry does a ton of community service and is truly a pillar in the community"

Daniel R.

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and was quoted an amazing rate for my insurance both on my house and my vehicle saving way more money than my previous insurance. Highly recommend Melisa as an agent who is super knowledgeable and had a ton of patience with me and my work schedule."

Hope Parker

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience ever. They are always so helpful and friendly, especially Brandy. We have multiple policies with them and never have any issues."

PadreRyan Weddings

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his team, Cassie Kirkpatrick (my agent) are extremely professional and kind and friendly l, and offered the best quotes and rates encompassing everything I needed for my life insurance program. I could not be more happy with their service, efficiency and everything else someone expects, wants and needs from an Insurance provider. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Terry Schade and Cassie Kirkpatrick! Sincerely and thanks, Brewer Baker Owner, Padre Ryan Beach Weddings and Events"

Brewer Baker

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his Team, Cassie Kirkpatrick (my Agent), are exceptionally professional, friendly, kind, efficient and offered me the best options and rate for my life insurance policy. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them! They are wonderful and exceed expectations, needs and wants for anyone’s insurance plan(s). Sincerely, Brewer Baker"

Chloe Victoria

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend!! We made the switch from a different company for car insurance and since then have discovered just how much State Farm is able to offer and bundle with incredible rates! We were quite impressed with how much you can bundle from auto, home, and life. And the drive safe and save feature has added to our savings while making us more conscious drivers. Melisa has been incredible with her responsiveness and availability to answer any and all questions! From the time you enter the door you are greeted with smiles and a professional staff ready to assist you. Everyone we have encountered has been helpful, patient, and kinda. We definitely won't be doing business any where else again!!"

Jose Rodriguez

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team here is amazing! Ive been searching for reliable insurance coverage for a long time and after settling for other services and constantly being let down, I was referred to them through a friend. I spoke with Melisa and she set me up with an amazing deal that I thought wouldn't be possible, given my track record. Ive had a few accidents in the past that had been haunting me for years. After a few minutes , she set me up on the drive safe system and its the best insurance/ team I've ever had the pleasure to be apart of. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ IF I COULD !"

nathan williams

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa Garcia was a huge help in setting up a new plan for both my auto and motorcycle insurance. I'm still in awe at how much she managed to save me. I've had friends go through her too and got them a great deal as well!!"

Johnny Almaguer

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and Brandy are awesome! They are a very receptive and professional staff. They are always eager to help whether it is a quote on a car I haven't decided on yet, our handling our homeowners policy details. Great people always giving you all the information so you can make an educated decision."

Abel Gaza

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I extremely like the persistence that I was shown from this company. They showed me they really wanted my business and have since still pushed to help me. My agent, Melisa Garcia, was so professional with her work, but very friendly with her execution. I’ve saved money with also receiving better coverage and I owe it all to her. Thank you, so much."

Michael Fletcher

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry, thank you to you and your team. What a great experience. I am so happy my Auto and Life Insurance are with your office now. Best agency in Corpus Christi!!"

Robert Salinas

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What an awesome Insurance Agency! Very professional and courteous. Melissa took very good care of my insurance needs and even delivered my ID cards to my home, who does that anymore and brought some nice gifts. Thank you! I'm glad I found your agency and I will highly recommend your services."

Stefany Schade

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team provides excellent customer service and is very attentive. I highly recommend. And the rates are Great!"

Edward Picha

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I had a question and Melisa was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure talking with her and I'm glad that there is someone there to actually talk to instead of an automated response. I would highly recommend working with her! You will be glad you did."

Clarisa Chapa

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Melissa earlier, and she provided with a great deal of information and ways that she could help me out! She was very caring and ready to assist in any way she could! Customer service could not have been any better! Definitely recommend speaking with her!"

Holydevastation1

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meli Garcia made the process smooth and she was very informative. I saved more money than using Geico!"

Javier Garcia

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melisa is very professional with her work as well as prompt. She was able to help my family and I with several things all within a short amount of time. I would highly recommend going in to see and work with her! You will be glad you did, 10/10 would recommend!"

Amanda Marie

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with insurance agent Melisa who was absolutely amazing and was time convenient,accurate,very personable, professional and humorous. Melisa took her time with me and took into consideration my budget and set me up for a permanent policy that was affordable. She was super easy to talk to and just an over all genuine person. If I could give more stars I would she’s amazing!"

Brad Smart

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie was Amazing she was very friendly knowledgeable and detailed she helped me understand the different types of coverages that were available. I strongly recommend her to anyone shopping for insurance!!"

Nicole Phillips

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was so great with me! She even went out of her way to get my my updated paperwork so I could get moved into my apt!"

Tiffany Henry

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry Schade's State Farm office takes excellent care of their customers. I needed to make some changes regarding our homeowners insurance. I phoned Terry's office, and Melisa quickly responded to my concerns, answered questions, provided additional insight, and once I was ready, binded my new policy. In the past I have spoken to Terry, and another staff member, Heather. Each time I call, someone is always ready to help answer any questions, and will help us to make sure everything is ready to go, and we are covered."

Justin Ramsey

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Been with Terry since he started and have ALWAYS received stellar customer service and saved me a chunk of change in the process."

Will Williams

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melisa reached out to me out of the blue, and helped me with some concerns that I had been sitting on for a little while. Some I wasn't even aware of. Props to Melisa and Brandy. I've had State Farm for a few years now, and definitely appreciate the attention of detail, and responsiveness that they bring. This has been a nice transition from my old State Farm rep. Randy Ritter to Terry Schade."