Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Schade

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terry Schade

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Billy Bowdle Jr

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great company, I love working with Mike Mata. It’s great to have an agent that listens and cares about your concerns"

Robert “Cappy” Cappiello

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had the most wonderful experience and service by Heather Meiser. She assisted me in my insurance and guided me through the process flawlessly. Very knowledgeable. Was patient with me, non-rushed and very informative of options. Very cordial. A pleasure to speak with. Customer service exemplified."
Profile photo of brandon herridge

brandon herridge

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about this agency. Mike and Brandy have saved me a ton of time and money. I have three vehicles with them. I’m shocked how much I’m saving over the policy I had with usaa."

Addison Gregg

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional"

Melissa White

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for years, and while we have always gotten great service, Heather goes above and beyond. State Farm has great rates, but Heather’s exceptional customer service will keep us loyal customers!"

Craig Schkade

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service by the staff. Dane was helpful and diligent with providing my insurance quotes. Heather was patient and thorough with answering questions and making changes as the policies were issued. They respond quickly to emails."

Michael Prejean

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deal. Michael Mata got me the same coverage I had with my previous insurer, but cut my premium in half. Would 100% recommend giving him a call."

Josh Jimenez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto insurance went up in price and I called Terry’s office for a quote. They saved me ton of money and started my policy immediately. Spencer made the process quick and easy. 5 stars!"

Robert Rodriguez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy has been the best Agent. I have every situation/question resolved same day, with ease. She truly cares for her customer's by being there every step of the way."

mr me

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy is nice"

RJ Alfaro

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his team are great! Terry does a ton of community service and is truly a pillar in the community"

Daniel R.

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and was quoted an amazing rate for my insurance both on my house and my vehicle saving way more money than my previous insurance. Highly recommend Melisa as an agent who is super knowledgeable and had a ton of patience with me and my work schedule."

Hope Parker

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience ever. They are always so helpful and friendly, especially Brandy. We have multiple policies with them and never have any issues."

PadreRyan Weddings

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his team, Cassie Kirkpatrick (my agent) are extremely professional and kind and friendly l, and offered the best quotes and rates encompassing everything I needed for my life insurance program. I could not be more happy with their service, efficiency and everything else someone expects, wants and needs from an Insurance provider. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Terry Schade and Cassie Kirkpatrick! Sincerely and thanks, Brewer Baker Owner, Padre Ryan Beach Weddings and Events"

Brewer Baker

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his Team, Cassie Kirkpatrick (my Agent), are exceptionally professional, friendly, kind, efficient and offered me the best options and rate for my life insurance policy. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them! They are wonderful and exceed expectations, needs and wants for anyone’s insurance plan(s). Sincerely, Brewer Baker"

Chloe Victoria

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend!! We made the switch from a different company for car insurance and since then have discovered just how much State Farm is able to offer and bundle with incredible rates! We were quite impressed with how much you can bundle from auto, home, and life. And the drive safe and save feature has added to our savings while making us more conscious drivers. Melisa has been incredible with her responsiveness and availability to answer any and all questions! From the time you enter the door you are greeted with smiles and a professional staff ready to assist you. Everyone we have encountered has been helpful, patient, and kinda. We definitely won't be doing business any where else again!!"

Jose Rodriguez

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team here is amazing! Ive been searching for reliable insurance coverage for a long time and after settling for other services and constantly being let down, I was referred to them through a friend. I spoke with Melisa and she set me up with an amazing deal that I thought wouldn't be possible, given my track record. Ive had a few accidents in the past that had been haunting me for years. After a few minutes , she set me up on the drive safe system and its the best insurance/ team I've ever had the pleasure to be apart of. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ IF I COULD !"

nathan williams

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa Garcia was a huge help in setting up a new plan for both my auto and motorcycle insurance. I'm still in awe at how much she managed to save me. I've had friends go through her too and got them a great deal as well!!"

Johnny Almaguer

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and Brandy are awesome! They are a very receptive and professional staff. They are always eager to help whether it is a quote on a car I haven't decided on yet, our handling our homeowners policy details. Great people always giving you all the information so you can make an educated decision."

Abel Gaza

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I extremely like the persistence that I was shown from this company. They showed me they really wanted my business and have since still pushed to help me. My agent, Melisa Garcia, was so professional with her work, but very friendly with her execution. I’ve saved money with also receiving better coverage and I owe it all to her. Thank you, so much."

Michael Fletcher

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry, thank you to you and your team. What a great experience. I am so happy my Auto and Life Insurance are with your office now. Best agency in Corpus Christi!!"

Robert Salinas

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What an awesome Insurance Agency! Very professional and courteous. Melissa took very good care of my insurance needs and even delivered my ID cards to my home, who does that anymore and brought some nice gifts. Thank you! I'm glad I found your agency and I will highly recommend your services."

Stefany Schade

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team provides excellent customer service and is very attentive. I highly recommend. And the rates are Great!"

Edward Picha

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I had a question and Melisa was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure talking with her and I'm glad that there is someone there to actually talk to instead of an automated response. I would highly recommend working with her! You will be glad you did."

Clarisa Chapa

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Melissa earlier, and she provided with a great deal of information and ways that she could help me out! She was very caring and ready to assist in any way she could! Customer service could not have been any better! Definitely recommend speaking with her!"