Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie M

Carrie M

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie M
"Always very nice and helpful!!! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of lynne hurlburt

lynne hurlburt

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynne hurlburt
"My insurance man! A wonderful community business that pours his business and heart into Corpus Christi!"
Profile photo of DM P

DM P

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DM P
"I spoke with Dane to get an auto insurance quote. He was very helpful and provided all the information I needed. He emailed me a copy of the quote while I shopped around at other companies. Dane was available each time I called and was quick to respond to my emails. Once I decided to go with State Farm, he made the sign up process very smooth and I was insurance in just a few minutes. Thank you, Dane!"
Profile photo of Kaytlin Smith

Kaytlin Smith

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaytlin Smith
"Dane was wonderful! Help me out with exactly what I needed. Quick and efficient!"
Profile photo of calebjtv

calebjtv

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by calebjtv
"Dane was super helpful and got me a great quote on auto insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Rittgers

David Rittgers

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Rittgers
"Mike Mata helped lower my car and home insurance, he was knowledgeable and efficient in what I asked of him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Addison

Brian Addison

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Addison
"All I can say is this is some of the best service I have received from an insurance agency in a long time. Mike and Brandi have helped me set up my policies on my home, boat and two vehicles. They have been very attentive when needing to file a claim. Thank you guys for everything."
Profile photo of Kristian Segura

Kristian Segura

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Segura
"Go talk to my cousin, Mike Mata anytime you need great insurance rates on vehicle at home. His customer service is by far the best. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Jj Walker

Jj Walker

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jj Walker
"Excellent Service and detailed insurance information, allowing me to make a smart decision on Home, Auto and Business coverage necessary that also saves money. Thanks for handling everything. Mike Mata is very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Harold Flory

Harold Flory

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Flory
"I had a great experience working w my new Agent Mike Mata. He took the time to explain everything to me simply and efficiently so I completely comfortable w my new policy. Thank you Mike!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ruben Ayala

Ruben Ayala

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ayala
"Dane was an extremely personable agent. Great customer service and he quoted me for car and renters insurance quickly and made it easy to understand. By far giving me and my family the best rates. If you need affordable insurance and want great customer service, ask for Dane. Thanks Dane!"
Profile photo of Angela Almazan

Angela Almazan

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Almazan
"Mike Mata was such a great help for me! He was able to get me a significant savings over my previous carrier and he made everything so convenient! I highly recommend giving him a call if you are looking to save money and get better benefits!"
Profile photo of Lisa Elizalde

Lisa Elizalde

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Elizalde
"Mike Mata was very helpful and kind. Competent in his job! Answered questions thoroughly too!"
Profile photo of Sam Cummings

Sam Cummings

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Cummings
"Dane was fantastic and extremely personable! We hit it off great and he quoted me for car insurance in under two minutes!! I brought another quote from another company to him and he was able to give me a lower rate! If you get a chance to come by, ask for Dane! Thanks Dane!"
Profile photo of Brenda Bartley

Brenda Bartley

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bartley
"Dana was very nice and knowledgeable. Saved me $468 for the year on auto insurance, providing the same coverage as my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of nicole powers

nicole powers

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole powers
"Dane was awesome and super helpful. I began looking for a new insurance provider after learning that my rates would double once I added my teenage son to my policy. Dane was able to get me the same amount of coverage for less than I was paying before without said teenager on policy! Beyond happy with the customer service and whole expierence."
Profile photo of Michael Canales

Michael Canales

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Canales
"Highly recommended! I was searching for new car insurance and Mr. Rasmussen offered the best and most affordable coverage out of everybody. Five stars."
Profile photo of Rene Trevino

Rene Trevino

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Trevino
"I can not say enough about the service I received from Mike Mata. He was very thorough, and really looked out for me when pricing out my policy. He was able to save me money on my home and auto insurance, and provided me with great coverage. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. He made me feel like a "good neighbor"!!!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Lawhon

Matthew Lawhon

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lawhon
"Dane is an awesome rep. Gave me all the information I needed to know and directed me to the exact policies I needed! My family has used State Farm for a long time, I’m going to make sure that stays true. Thanks Dane!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Paez

Sabrina Paez

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Paez
"Dane was extremely helpful with getting me a quote/setting up my insurance. I highly recommend getting with Dane!"
Profile photo of jfhastings3

jfhastings3

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jfhastings3
"Great insurance agent and office. Brandy and Heather are great and always super helpful and responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Lidgard

Jessica Lidgard

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lidgard
"Whenever my other auto insurance went up, I knew I needed to switched. Luckily Dane had just became a Statefarm agent. He was super helpful and kind during the whole process. He did everything he could to get my lower prices and make the process as easily as possible."
Profile photo of Chris Mallia

Chris Mallia

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mallia
"I referred a couple family members to Terry Schade and they have been very happy with the quote process and pricing."
Profile photo of BRIAN LEMAY

BRIAN LEMAY

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN LEMAY
"Brandy did an amazing job. She was very knowledgeable and made the process painless."
Profile photo of John Long

John Long

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Long
"Always a pleasant to work with. Very prompt on requests and very knowledable."