Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Schade

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry Schade

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RJ Alfaro

RJ Alfaro

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and his team are great! Terry does a ton of community service and is truly a pillar in the community"
Profile photo of Daniel R.

Daniel R.

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hope Parker

Hope Parker

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience ever. They are always so helpful and friendly, especially Brandy. We have multiple policies with them and never have any issues."
Profile photo of Brewer Baker

Brewer Baker

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nathan williams

nathan williams

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa Garcia was a huge help in setting up a new plan for both my auto and motorcycle insurance. I'm still in awe at how much she managed to save me. I've had friends go through her too and got them a great deal as well!!"
Profile photo of Johnny Almaguer

Johnny Almaguer

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melisa was prompt & effective. She made the entire transaction effortless. As an insurance agent myself, we are also still all consumers & she really hit the ball out of the park when it came to her professionalism! Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Abel Gaza

Abel Gaza

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Fletcher

Michael Fletcher

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry, thank you to you and your team. What a great experience. I am so happy my Auto and Life Insurance are with your office now. Best agency in Corpus Christi!!"
Profile photo of Robert Salinas

Robert Salinas

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stefany Schade

Stefany Schade

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team provides excellent customer service and is very attentive. I highly recommend. And the rates are Great!"
Profile photo of Edward Picha

Edward Picha

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clarisa Chapa

Clarisa Chapa

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Melissa earlier, and she provided with a great deal of information and ways that she could help me out! She was very caring and ready to assist in any way she could! Customer service could not have been any better! Definitely recommend speaking with her!"
Profile photo of Holydevastation1

Holydevastation1

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meli Garcia made the process smooth and she was very informative. I saved more money than using Geico!"
Profile photo of Javier Garcia

Javier Garcia

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melisa is very professional with her work as well as prompt. She was able to help my family and I with several things all within a short amount of time. I would highly recommend going in to see and work with her! You will be glad you did, 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Marie

Amanda Marie

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brad Smart

Brad Smart

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie was Amazing she was very friendly knowledgeable and detailed she helped me understand the different types of coverages that were available. I strongly recommend her to anyone shopping for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Phillips

Nicole Phillips

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was so great with me! She even went out of her way to get my my updated paperwork so I could get moved into my apt!"
Profile photo of Justin Ramsey

Justin Ramsey

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Been with Terry since he started and have ALWAYS received stellar customer service and saved me a chunk of change in the process."
Profile photo of Will Williams

Will Williams

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of don shawver

don shawver

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"very pleased to hear from them afterr my agent retired. a good transition...really appreciate it..."